Annexure XIV

Sr. No.	Name of Research Advisory/ Doctoral Committee/Subject expert Member	Designation
1	Dr. Holkar Dhanashree Samir	Chairperson
2	Dr. Patange Ravish S.	Coordinator
3	Dr. Kewal Dhairyasheel C.	Member
4	Dr. Borude Madhav I.	Member
5	Ms. Varade Pranjal G.	Member
6	Mr. Sargar Bira P.	Member

DETAILS OF RESEARCH ADVISORY/ DOCTORAL COMMITTEE

Date: 20/02/2025



Signature, Name and stamp of Dean/Principal/Director

Principal Matoshn Ayurved College, riospital and Research Center Kanule HaryatAhmednagar)